Close

The latest stories, straight to your inbox

The latest stories, straight to your inbox
Close

Be inspired every day with Living North

Subscribe today and get every issue delivered direct to your door
Subscribe Now
Be inspired every day with Living North
Great Affordable Gifts For Mother’s Day
Family
March 2022
Reading time 4 Minutes

Make her day with the perfect gift

From pearl jewellery to award-winning beauty products, make her feel special this Mother's Day with these great affordable gifts.
mother day gifts

Designer velvet pouch, £60 Susi Bellamy, Newcastle susi-bellamy.com

2 Up-grade her workout: 3/4 length leggings, £65 Yana Active yanaactive.co.uk

3 Calm mother of pearl ring, £60 Hot Diamonds at David Summerfield davidsummerfield.co.uk

4 Award-winning Signature Facial Serum, £44 Clockface Beauty, York clockfacebeauty.com

Breathe Lifestyle Breathe Lifestyle
Spanish City, Whitley Bay Spanish City, Whitley Bay
Swinton Country Club & Spa, Masham Swinton Country Club & Spa, Masham

5 For a perfect night’s sleep: Cotton Stonecut pyjamas, £89 Breathe Lifestyle, North Shields breathelifestyle.co.uk

6 Traditional afternoon tea, £25 Spanish City, Whitley Bay spanishcity.co.uk

The perfect pamper day: Relaxing Spa Day, complete with treatments, £285 Swinton Country Club & Spa, Masham

Mother's Day gifts

8 Jamie tweed jacket, £220 tweedleberry.co.uk

9 Bamburgh Sunrise Mineral Bath Soak, £21 Notes of Northumberland, Alnwick notesofnorthumberland.co.uk

10 Energy Boosting Tinted Moisturiser SPF40, £32 Origins at lookfantastic.com


Living North Magazine Living North Magazine
Wrea Head Hall, Scarborough Wrea Head Hall, Scarborough

11 Get the best of everything on her doorstep, delivered to her doorstep, with a subscription to Living North, from £22 livingnorth.com

12 Let her relax and recharge: Overnight breakaway with dinner, bed and breakfast, £199 Wrea Head Hall, Scarborough wreaheadhall.co.uk



This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please let us know your preferences.


Please read our Cookie policy.

Manage